Launch Member

Traveler III

Dacono, CO, USA
First Name
Jason
Last Name
Dean
Member #

I live about 20 miles north of Denver in Dacono and am a novice at overlanding since I’ve never been on an overland adventure. I do love to explore and hike because I’m a newer landscape photographer. I bought my 4Runner so I’d be safe and secure off road and be able to expand adventures with others.
My rig:
2007 4Runner Limited v6
2” lift Bilstein 5100s
New CV axles
New lower control arms
Powerstop front brakes
Nitto Grapplers on stock 18”
More mods to come in the future as needed

Attachments

Chadlyb

Rank V
Launch Member

Advocate III

Bend, OR, USA
Member #

I live about 20 miles north of Denver in Dacono and am a novice at overlanding since I’ve never been on an overland adventure. I do love to explore and hike because I’m a newer landscape photographer. I bought my 4Runner so I’d be safe and secure off road and be able to expand adventures with others.
My rig:
2007 4Runner Limited v6
2” lift Bilstein 5100s
New CV axles
New lower control arms
Powerstop front brakes
[/QUOTE
Hello Jason and welcome to the OB crew....nice Toy. Look forward to seeing your build and your adventures.

Reactions: Zappe

Boort

Rank V
Launch Member

Member III

Colorado
Member #

My rig:
2007 4Runner Limited v6
2” lift Bilstein 5100s
New CV axles
New lower control arms
Powerstop front brakes
@NoCo4Rnr

Welcome from another Colorado 4th gen 4Runner owner.

Be sure to check out the upcoming events and meetups Events Archive - Overland Bound posted by @Neal A. Tew and others.

Boort

Zappe

Rank VI
Launch Member

Traveler III

Dacono, CO, USA
First Name
Jason
Last Name
Dean
Member #

Welcome, I'm just a little south of Denver, welcome to OB. Hope you can join us in June. Rally point is set-up already. We will be camping and exploring the surrounding area.
Thanks. Funny thing is I’m all about it but will have to get setup for camping because I don’t have the tent/gear yet.

Reactions: Neal A. Tew