• HTML tutorial
AdventureWithDanan

Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About Badges

• Hey Danan, new member just wanted to say hey introduce myself I'm in Arkansas and part of the south east region.
    Reactions: AdventureWithDanan
    AdventureWithDanan
    AdventureWithDanan
    Howdy James!

Welcome! Thanks for reaching out. Your state representative (member rep) is Mason (Blue Line Overland) and he’s a great guy! Reach out to him, he’s always got stuff going on!
    Hi Danan - I am brand new to the OB Community; I live in New Tampa and look forward to outings in this area.
    Hi Danan, I live in Riverview area and we just got a 2020 Sahara EcoDiesel. By the high member number you can tell we're new members and new to the Jeep world :) Do we have many members in our area?
    AdventureWithDanan
    AdventureWithDanan
    Welcome to the crew!!

We've got a decent amount of members in Tampa. You can look here: Map - Overland Bound

I think I need to put together a Rally Point for Tampa area before I leave for the Holidays...
    R
    RETSTO
    That would be great. We could have a meet up in your neck of the woods. Safety Harbor is great place to have coffee in the morning.
    Hey there, I'm looking to start a group in the Savannah Georgia area and was wondering if you had any tips.
    I thought about starting something in Rally Point but I have not found a place to start a meet-up yet.
    Any suggestions?
    Kent R
    Kent R
    AdventureWithDanan
    AdventureWithDanan
    That’s great! I literally just drive by you on my way home to

I would do a Rally Point. You can start off with a Rigs n’ Coffee or beer or food. You can even do a parking lot if you have permission to use it. I recommend having close access to a bathroom though. You don’t have to do camping.

I think many Steak n’ Shakes support vehicle get togethers. You could start there.