Rank II

Enthusiast I

Columbus, OH, USA
First Name
John
Last Name
Dattalo
Member #

Hi All. I'm John (John@HankTheTankJKU) and just joined. I live in Columbus, OH, and drive a tank green 2016 Jeep Wrangler JKU Willys named Hank the Tank.

I have been off-roading and jeering since late 2015 and we are just getting into overlanding.

We are rebuking Hank The Tank from a traditional trail rig into an overland-focused vehicle. I look forward to meeting up with some Columbus and Ohio members.

John@HankTheTankJKU

Caelleai

Rank VI
Investor

Endurance I

Cincinnati, Hamilton County, Ohio, United States
First Name
Kelly
Last Name
Drinan
Member #

Hi All. I'm John (John@HankTheTankJKU) and just joined. I live in Columbus, OH, and drive a tank green 2016 Jeep Wrangler JKU Willys named Hank the Tank.

I have been off-roading and jeering since late 2015 and we are just getting into overlanding.

We are rebuking Hank The Tank from a traditional trail rig into an overland-focused vehicle. I look forward to meeting up with some Columbus and Ohio members.

John@HankTheTankJKU
Welcome John! I'm in Cincy and Luci (2018 Wrangler) started as a trail rig, now she's more for overland/tripping. Would love to get a ride together sometime with more Ohio and Indiana and Kentucky folks.

scubasteve2002

Rank V
Launch Member

Advocate II

Colorado, USA
First Name
Steve
Last Name
Lap
Member #

Ah cool. I don’t drive it too often but it’s around. I live right off RT 3.
It has been a while (maybe since 2016 or 2017) you helped me with an oil change in your driveway since the apartment I was in back then didn't allow oil changes. Do you still have your Audi as well?

My wife and I just moved to Colorado about a year and a half ago and finally upgraded to a proper 4x4 haha.

Reactions: Wanderer351

Wanderer351

Rank VI
Launch Member

Pathfinder III

bladensburg,ohio
Member #