Enthusiast I

Fremont County, Colorado, United States
First Name
Alan
Last Name
Williams
Member #

Hello All,

My name is Alan, I live in Colorado Springs. I drive a 1996 Toyota Tacoma with a few upgrades and more coming soon. I wanted a rig the wife and I could get to more primitive spots for camping and of course my love for driving all types of vehicles. I would say I am new to the overland world and excited to explore.AEDD5C67-F79B-4912-9AD8-9013090B1280.jpeg

M Rose

Local Expert
Mod Team

Advocate III

Northeast Oregon, United States
First Name
Michael
Last Name
Rose
Member #

Ham/GMRS Callsign
W7FSB
Service Branch
US ARMY Retired
Welcome Allan,
@Neal A. Tew is one of the Member Reps from Pueblo west.
Colorado Springs is an amazing city, glad to be able to say I once hung my hat there for a few years. Many adventures up Cheyenne mountain, Pikes Peak, Red Canyon, and way way more... all a short drive from CS. Glad you found us, and hope to see more of you on here.

Mike Rose
Northwest Director
Overland Bound

Kent R

Executive Director
Staff member
Mod Team

Pathfinder III

El Dorado, Ca
First Name
Kent
Last Name
Reynolds
Member #

Ham/GMRS Callsign
K6KNT
Service Branch
Retired Firefighter
Hello All,

My name is Alan, I live in Colorado Springs. I drive a 1996 Toyota Tacoma with a few upgrades and more coming soon. I wanted a rig the wife and I could get to more primitive spots for camping and of course my love for driving all types of vehicles. I would say I am new to the overland world and excited to explore.View attachment 168680
Welcome to Overland Bound Alan.
Check the forum calendar and Meet-Up page for events, and the Trip Planning page for trips being planned by members. These pages can be filtered by region.
Overland Bound Meetups
Overland Trip Planning
You are in our Rocky Mountain Region, local information can also be found in the “Overland Bound by Region”
OVERLAND BOUND COMMUNITY
Social Media:
Telegram; OLB - Colorado