Bob
Last Name
Brann
Member #

Ham/GMRS Callsign
KJ6W0A
Greetings all!
My name is Lyle and I'm from National City, CA
Rig = 2013 JKU, 2.5 lift, 4:88 gears, lockers, running 35" BFGs, etc. plus a few more upgrades soon.
I've been wheeling for 20+ years. Now looking forward to extended overlanding adventures.
View attachment 221861
Welcome to Overland Bound!!

Don't hesitate to contact your closest Member Representative @FrankRoams or me, your Regional Director, @Narbob.
Check the forum calendar and Meet-Up page for events, and the Trip Planning page for trips being planned by members. These pages can be filtered by region.

Overland Trip Planning
Overland Bound Meetups

Reactions: El-Dracho

roots66

Local Expert, Texas USA
Launch Member

Member III

Weir, TX, USA
First Name
Mike
Last Name
Roots
Member #

Service Branch
USAF
Hello Lyle, welcome to the OB family.

Kent R

Executive Director
Staff member
Mod Team

Pathfinder III

El Dorado, Ca
First Name
Kent
Last Name
Reynolds
Member #

Ham/GMRS Callsign
K6KNT
Service Branch
Retired Firefighter
Greetings all!
Rig = 2013 JKU, 2.5 lift, 4:88 gears, lockers, running 35" BFGs, etc. plus a few more upgrades soon.
I've been wheeling for 20+ years. Now looking forward to extended overlanding adventures.
View attachment 221861
Welcome to Overland Bound Lyle
Great looking rig! (0IIIIIII0)
Don't hesitate to contact your Regional Director @Narbob for help or information.
Some contacts for local information is @FrankRoams (OC/SD) & www.Riggedfordirt.com
You can use the Member Map to find other members and events in your area. You can also send a message directly from the map to other members.
RESOURCE MAP
Check the forum calendar and Meet-Up page for events, and the Trip Planning page for trips being planned by members. These pages can be filtered by region.
Overland Bound Meetups
Overland Trip Planning
Quick adult & youthTread Lightly online awareness course.
Online Courses - Tread Lightly
Tread Lightly! Youth Online Course