New member intro and excited to cross paths.

• HTML tutorial

Lovejoy

Rank I
Launch Member

Member I

Fuquay-Varina, NC
First Name
Jason
Last Name
Lovejoy
Member #

Hey there,

So, I bought a JK and looking to make the most of it. I was born and raised in Maine. Then kind of like Caine, I roamed the earth a while. (Except I was in the military. ) Hence, I'm now here in NC.

So now I'm a DD-214 alumni and looking to go on adventures on my own terms. I'm just starting out though. Still have plenty of stock items that need some upgrading as time goes on. So I'm looking for medium and below level trails for the moment.

If you're in the area, feel free to say hey. If you know of any good trails or Gems in the woods to share, I'm listening.

Thanks for taking the time to read this and I look forward to crossing paths.

Chadlyb

Rank V
Launch Member

Advocate III

Bend, OR, USA
Member #

Hey there,

So, I bought a JK and looking to make the most of it. I was born and raised in Maine. Then kind of like Caine, I roamed the earth a while. (Except I was in the military. ) Hence, I'm now here in NC.

So now I'm a DD-214 alumni and looking to go on adventures on my own terms. I'm just starting out though. Still have plenty of stock items that need some upgrading as time goes on. So I'm looking for medium and below level trails for the moment.

If you're in the area, feel free to say hey. If you know of any good trails or Gems in the woods to share, I'm listening.

Thanks for taking the time to read this and I look forward to crossing paths.
Hello and welcome to the OB crew...look forward to seeing your build and your adventures. Thank you for your service and your sacrifice.

Lovejoy

Rank I
Launch Member

Member I

Fuquay-Varina, NC
First Name
Jason
Last Name
Lovejoy
Member #

Many thanks Chadlyb. And much more thanks for your support. Did you serve as well?