New from MA

• HTML tutorial

landnyk

Rank III

Influencer II

Hello everyone, I'm brand new to the Overland community. I am from Boston area of MA. As you can see from my picture, my rig is pretty much bone stock. I want to get some trips in to slowly acquire what I actually need. It's a 2013 Tacoma TRD Sport DCSB. I'm anxious to start doing some runs. Anyone know any good spots or want to meet up? Thanks for any responses.

S

SubeeBen

Welcome from San Diego , Ca. Awesome forum & great people on here. Welcome & enjoy.

landnyk

Rank III

Influencer II

Thank you.

Also, I have always wanted to do the ORV thing on the Cape Cod National Seashore. Would be great to get a group together for that

Road

Not into ranks, titles or points.
Launch Member

Advocate III

On the road in North America
First Name
Road
Last Name
Dude
Member #

Hello everyone, I'm brand new to the Overland community. I am from Boston area of MA. As you can see from my picture, my rig is pretty much bone stock. I want to get some trips in to slowly acquire what I actually need. It's a 2013 Tacoma TRD Sport DCSB. I'm anxious to start doing some runs. Anyone know any good spots or want to meet up? Thanks for any responses.
Hey there @landnyk - welcome to OB!

Getting some actual trips under your belt to help determine what you actually need for your way of doing things is a great way to approach all this. Checking out other folks vehicles and mods in person will also help a lot more than just reading about it.

There's a eastern regional group gathering you might like to check out: OB Full East Region Meet & Greet. You can read all about it at the link, but if you'd like to go, remember to check out and RSVP on the rally point page linked to in the thread a couple places.

Hope you find the community and camaraderie you're after on OB. A lot of good folks here!

Let us know if you need anything,

Road

KarmaSeoul

Rank V
Launch Member

Traveler III

Baton Rouge, LA, USA
First Name
Matthew