William
Last Name
reed
Member #

Ham/GMRS Callsign
KC1WTR
Service Branch
Army
Was wondering if anyone is attending this? Its at the Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park in CT, October 1-2 this year. More info and ticket pricing at www.neoverlandrally.com
I am attending with my GF that weekend. Still new to this game, stock TRD Sport, we hit VT a few times, nothing outrageous (its my DD, so I dont really abuse her). Interested to see the different stuff at the rally. Its my first time attending, so I am pretty excited!!
Hope some of you will be there too!

Resipsa

Rank II

Member I

Ballston Spa, NY, USA
First Name
Vic
Last Name
DeAmelia
Member #

Service Branch
Army
I mean, is this acutally a thing? I'd be interested in attending but there's no information on that website at all about who the vendors will be, what the activities will be, etc. I'm not spending 225 on a ticket if they can't be bothered to give some details about the event.

ThundahBeagle

Rank V

Advocate I

Massachusetts
First Name
Andrew
Last Name
Beagle
Member #

I dont want to knock them, we just dont get much activity here in the Northeast. I see a truck dealer and an oil additive company. No real "adventure travel" manufacturers yet but maybe that will evolve as the event draws closer. I can think of at least one van-oriented adventure travel installer and supplier in the area that might like to be there, but I dont see him on the site.

oldsoldier181

Rank IV

Influencer II

Ayer, Massachusetts, United States
First Name
William
Last Name
reed
Member #

Ham/GMRS Callsign
KC1WTR
Service Branch
Army
I am not 100% who the other vendors will be either. I have been told there will be others, but I dont know who, or what. I am interested in seeing other peoples' builds, but, yeah, thats a steep price. My GF gifted it to me (although, I have to pay $35 for her, and she doesnt get the freebees), and I would be hard pressed on spending that money if it were just me.