Launch Member

Enthusiast II

Blythewood SC
First Name
Bailey
Last Name
C
Member #

Hey guys I’m new to overlanding. I live in South Carolina and plan on many trips in the south east. The rig I’m building is a 2014 f250 crew cab long bed that also has to serve as a work truck. I currently don’t have much done as far as the build out goes. I do have a ladder rack installed that will be the base for a tent and awning later. So far it rides on stock size falcon ATs. Soon I will be doing a 4” lift and 37” MTs. I have plans for lights and gear mounts on the rack. My storage system is going to be a tote set up that can easily be loaded on Friday afternoons. I can’t wait to get my rig out on some trails.

Chadlyb

Rank V
Launch Member

Advocate III

Bend, OR, USA
Member #

Hey guys I’m new to overlanding. I live in South Carolina and plan on many trips in the south east. The rig I’m building is a 2014 f250 crew cab long bed that also has to serve as a work truck. I currently don’t have much done as far as the build out goes. I do have a ladder rack installed that will be the base for a tent and awning later. So far it rides on stock size falcon ATs. Soon I will be doing a 4” lift and 37” MTs. I have plans for lights and gear mounts on the rack. My storage system is going to be a tote set up that can easily be loaded on Friday afternoons. I can’t wait to get my rig out on some trails.
Hello and welcome to the OB crew....nice rig and look forward to seeing your build and your adventures.

Narbob

US West Region Director
Staff member
Founder 500

Pathfinder II

Culver City California
First Name
Bob
Last Name
Brann
Member #

Ham/GMRS Callsign
KJ6W0A
Welcome!!!

Welding Goats

Rank V
Launch Member

Off-Road Ranger I

Midland, TX, USA
First Name
Ronn
Last Name
Reeger
Member #

Ham/GMRS Callsign
WRXB227
Welcome to the forum from West Texas. I look forward to seeing the plan for the rig come together of you.

Kent R

Executive Director
Staff member
Mod Team

Pathfinder III