Launch Member

Enthusiast III

Navarre, FL, USA
First Name
Chris
Last Name
Andersen
Member #

I’m an avid outdoorsman currently in the Florida panhandle with 2 girls my oldest (6) having the same passion. We do a lot of camping and fishing and hopefully we will start doing longer trips soon. I’m also a conservation officer so caring for the outdoors is also a passion and I’m glad there are others out here with the same. I have a 96 Jeep ZJ that will be my mine expedition vehicle but I also have an 08 Dodge 2500 that I use pretty regularly. I started a build thread for my Jeep and will be adding to it as I progress, my biggest hurdle right now is time (I have tons of parts just waiting to be put on). Again I’m glad to be here and look forward to talking with y’all and possibly seeing some at different overland expos.

IMG_7957.JPG

• Love
Reactions: Pindal and Chadlyb

Chadlyb

Rank V
Launch Member

Advocate III

Bend, OR, USA
Member #

I’m an avid outdoorsman currently in the Florida panhandle with 2 girls my oldest (6) having the same passion. We do a lot of camping and fishing and hopefully we will start doing longer trips soon. I’m also a conservation officer so caring for the outdoors is also a passion and I’m glad there are others out here with the same. I have a 96 Jeep ZJ that will be my mine expedition vehicle but I also have an 08 Dodge 2500 that I use pretty regularly. I started a build thread for my Jeep and will be adding to it as I progress, my biggest hurdle right now is time (I have tons of parts just waiting to be put on). Again I’m glad to be here and look forward to talking with y’all and possibly seeing some at different overland expos.

View attachment 95983
Hello and welcome to the OB crew.....looking forward to seeing your build and your adventures. Glad to see you teaching those girls how to fish and enjoy the wild.

Reactions: TxRanger3006

TxRanger3006

Rank VI
Launch Member

Enthusiast III

Navarre, FL, USA
First Name
Chris
Last Name