Hey all! New guy post!

• HTML tutorial

Chadlyb

Rank V
Launch Member

Advocate III

Bend, OR, USA
Member #

Hey, new to the forum. And fairly new to overland. Live in the pacific north west. Hoping to meet some new people and learn. Haven’t lived up here long so don’t know the area well or any trails. Current set up is a Tacoma, nothin fancy. But it’s mine.
Thanks all!
Nic
Hello Nic and welcome to the OB crew...great vehicle for your adventure platform. Look forward to seeing your build and your adventures.

Jaron Williams

Rank 0
Launch Member

Contributor II

Kinston, NC USA
First Name
Jay
Last Name
Williams
Member #

Hey, new to the forum. And fairly new to overland. Live in the pacific north west. Hoping to meet some new people and learn. Haven’t lived up here long so don’t know the area well or any trails. Current set up is a Tacoma, nothin fancy. But it’s mine.
Thanks all!
Nic
Greetings! I'm new to Overlanding and to the OB group as well. I can say that it seems to be a great group! Well organized, lots of info given and very friendly.

M Rose

Local Expert
Mod Team

Advocate III

Northeast Oregon, United States
First Name
Michael
Last Name
Rose
Member #

Ham/GMRS Callsign
W7FSB
Service Branch
US ARMY Retired
Thanks all!
Nic
Welcome Joe from La Grande,

Some quick tips

Check out the Overland Bound Meetups for activities coming up in our area.

There are several members in your area starting to get a group together you can find them by checking out the Members Map

we have several events on the table for the new year, most notably Overland North West Rally in June, and 2 weeks later 4th of July expedition in Dayville, Oregon.

you are in the US Northwest Region, @Kent R is our acting Regional Director. I, @Slimpartywagon, am your closest member rep, @Gabriel Bozeman and @Sandpoint Steveare also member reps for the PNW. Feel free to message any of us with questions or concerns.

northwest Overland rally

2 Riverers Ranch 4th of July gathering