Enthusiast I

Puyallup, WA, USA
First Name
David
Last Name
BrewinHall
Member #

Hey everyone,

First off, apologies if this is the wrong forum for this. If it is, let me know and I will move it :smile:

Planning a first-time trip to the Mojave road with a friend and looking to see if anyone in the area would like to join. It's my first time out on a trail this year and first time on the Mojave Road, so I'm definitely looking forward to it.

When:
October 17th (Saturday) to October 19th (Monday)

Where:
Mojave Road

Details:
- Thinking of starting out on the east side (Laughlin) and driving west
- Start time still TBD
- Going as far as possible by Monday morning / early afternoon before having to head home

Cheers!

Juanito1977

Rank 0

Contributor I

Fresno, CA, USA
First Name
Juan
Last Name
Villicana
Would loved to tag along. Never been and I’m just getting into this. Unfortunately I’m not able to do much for a couple months. Also my truck is completely stock right now. 2016 Silverado. Maybe on the next one.

Foxtato

Rank II
Launch Member

Enthusiast I

Puyallup, WA, USA
First Name
David
Last Name
BrewinHall
Member #

Would loved to tag along. Never been and I’m just getting into this. Unfortunately I’m not able to do much for a couple months. Also my truck is completely stock right now. 2016 Silverado. Maybe on the next one.
No worries! It's my first time too and with any luck, will see myself back out there in the future. And maybe next, more than a short notice to put together a few rigs.

Reactions: Juanito1977

sportsguy

Rank IV
Launch Member

Enthusiast III

Camarillo CA
First Name
duane
Last Name
forrester
Member #

Ham/GMRS Callsign
KN6GYI
I’m actually going on the 19th or 20th, to do an East-to-West run. Looking forward to staring at the stars for a couple nights in the desert!

Reactions: Foxtato

offkamber

Rank III

Advocate I

Upland, CA, USA
First Name
oleg
Last Name
flaksman
Member #

Service Branch
Active Mountain SAR