Launch Member

Member III

Chandler, AZ, USA
First Name
Sean
Last Name
Dougherty
Member #

Hey folks, I was hoping to discuss this at meetup, but covid....

I was watching @Michael recent 3Day adventure challenge, which looks awesome and what I would like to try.

I am totally new to this and the part that has me nervous is knowing where the plan where night 1 and night 2 will be. How do you all know you will have a good spot, and not be already occupied, and spend hours finding a spot that is adequate and not pushing into others space?

Reactions: DaleRF and grubworm

grubworm

Rank V
Launch Member

Member III

louisiana
First Name
grub
Last Name
worm
Member #

Service Branch
USN-Submarines

I was watching @Michael recent 3Day adventure challenge, which looks awesome and what I would like to try.

I am totally new to this and the part that has me nervous is knowing where the plan where night 1 and night 2 will be. How do you all know you will have a good spot, and not be already occupied, and spend hours finding a spot that is adequate and not pushing into others space?