Ethan
Last Name
Newago
Member #

Service Branch
US Army
Hi, I'm your host!
US Army SSG (Retired) Ethan Newago

I come from a long line of military veterans. I was an active duty Combat Engineer for 10 years, most of my time with the 37th EN BN (C) (A) and the 307th EN BN (C) (A) on what was Ft Bragg (Liberty). I deployed to Iraq in 09-10 and Afghanistan in 12-13 and medically retired in 2018. I live about 15 minutes away from Backward Flag with my wife and daughter and can personally vouch that the staff and atmosphere are awesome. They are very accommodating and fully support our monthly gatherings here. I can't wait to meet you!

N1.JPG
10411006_1415641022053263_8463235607873362922_n.jpg

Last edited:

Ethan N

Local Expert, East Region USA

Guardian II

Ocean County, NJ, USA
First Name
Ethan
Last Name
Newago
Member #

Service Branch
US Army
Here are our parking arrangements, the purple/pinkish box is the brewery. At the North end of the complex there's a gravel lot butted up to the woods, this area should be big enough and empty enough by 6pm to get us all parked together. The surrounding businesses are still open and the parking lot is typically full. And no, unfortunately the trails you see in the woods are all blocked off!

image (28).jpg

Last edited:
Reactions: TSO_NJ

Ethan N

Guardian II

Ocean County, NJ, USA
First Name
Ethan
Last Name
Newago
Member #

Service Branch
US Army
Rally Report November 2023: