Culver City California
First Name
Bob
Last Name
Brann
Member #

Ham/GMRS Callsign
KJ6W0A
Hi everyone. I’m a newbie from Sacramento. I’m hoping to find a community of local overlanders that I can tag along with to learn the ropes and discover new spots!

Currently have a Ram 1500 5.7.
Mods to date:
Bilstein 5100s (2.8” level)
17” wheelsView attachment 94024
Welcome to Overland Bound!

Check the forum calendar and Meet-Up page for events, and the Trip Planing page for trips being planned by members.

Overland Bound Meetups

Here is a great meetup you should checkout;

If you have any questions message your Regional Member Representative, @Magic Mike, or me, your Regional Director,on the forum at @Narbob

Chadlyb

Rank V
Launch Member

Advocate III

Bend, OR, USA
Member #

Hi everyone. I’m a newbie from Sacramento. I’m hoping to find a community of local overlanders that I can tag along with to learn the ropes and discover new spots!

Mods to date:
Hello and welcome to the OB crew....nice looking rig. Look forward to seeing your build and your adventures.

renodemona

Rank V
Launch Member

Enthusiast III

Sparks, NV, USA
First Name
Glenn
Last Name
Smith
Member #

Ham/GMRS Callsign
KJ7TCT
Welcome! We have a really great group up here in Reno if you want to venture over the hill :)

Magic Mike

US Full-time/Long Term Travel Ambassador
Launch Member

Expedition Master I

Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
First Name
Michael
Last Name
Lee
Member #

Ham/GMRS Callsign
KM6YKV
Service Branch
Army & Marine Corps