Just got a TRDOR & looking for recos around pdx

• HTML tutorial

bikedogtaco

Rank 0

Contributor I

Just got a trdor and i'm pretty new to off roading. I'd like to get used to the truck on some easy dirt or gravel roads first. It still has the stock tires on it as I have yet to upgrade them. Was wondering if anyone had any recommendations for some easy dirt/gravel roads close to Portland where i wouldn't have to worry too much about the stock tires or needing to get recovered? Some flat-ish fire roads would be perfect I think.... I'm on the east side of pdx near Mall 205. I'll try to upload some truck pics too... Thanks in Advance!!52011244_10156979607237298_7088693412941004800_n.jpg 52153223_10156984684302298_3124805779782107136_n.jpg

Last edited:
Reactions: Chadlyb

Chadlyb

Rank V
Launch Member

Advocate III

Bend, OR, USA
Member #

Just got a trdor and i'm pretty new to off roading. I'd like to get used to the truck on some easy dirt or gravel roads first. It still has the stock tires on it as I have yet to upgrade them. Was wondering if anyone had any recommendations for some easy dirt/gravel roads close to Portland where i wouldn't have to worry too much about the stock tires or needing to get recovered? Some flat-ish fire roads would be perfect I think.... I'm on the east side of pdx near Mall 205. I'll try to upload some truck pics too... Thanks in Advance!!View attachment 86329 View attachment 86330
Good looking Toy and Pup....

Reactions: bikedogtaco

Smileyshaun

Rank V
Launch Member

Member III

Happy Valley, OR, USA
First Name
Shaun
Last Name
Hoffman
Member #