Launch Member

Influencer II

Leesburg, VA, USA
First Name
Vadim
Last Name
Zubkov
Member #

Can you please share some information on Baja's gas stations location (like between border and next station, than progress down to peninsula, for both sides east and west) and I 'm interested in diesel fuel (low sulfur diesel). It will be nice if someone mark on map on next journey, I will share some money thru Paypal, I'm promised. I will need a copy of the map later . Thank you

1Louder

Rank VI
Launch Member

Member II

AZ
First Name
Chris
Last Name
K
Member #

Ham/GMRS Callsign
K1LDR
I am no expert but it was available in San Felipe, Bay of LA (at one station), and Guerro Negro. I think it was available at Gonzaga Bay but don't quote me on that. It has been a few years since I have been down there.

phlfly

Rank V
Launch Member

Influencer II

Leesburg, VA, USA
First Name
Vadim
Last Name
Zubkov
Member #

I'm trying to understand if I can travel there on car with new diesel engine. Some report stated it's not a case but I don't believe as I was read a article as it's Mexico is slowly switching on clean diesel at all locations.

I am no expert but it was available in San Felipe, Bay of LA (at one station), and Guerro Negro. I think it was available at Gonzaga Bay but don't quote me on that. It has been a few years since I have been down there.

BenditoMonte

Rank III
Launch Member

Enthusiast II

Nogales, Sonora
Member #