New to photography

• Hi Guest, you may choose a LIGHT or DARK theme that works best for you with the "Style Chooser" button at the bottom left on this page!

ExploRanger

Rank 0

Traveler I

Pismo Beach, California
Member #

Hey everyone, so I’m new to photography and looking for some input or critiques. And hopefully some advice. What do you think? IMG_3219.JPG I took this photo with my drone. I was trying to get a decent action shot. When I edited I was trying to bring out the most detail I could. Snapseed.jpg I took this photo a few months ago while camping and exploring at Pinnacles National Park, I was trying to bring out the reflection in the water but also trying to keep it looking natural. Snapseed.jpg this is a sweet old abandoned car on a fire access road I drive pretty often in Arroyo Grande Ca. I was really trying to bring out the detail in the environment and the car. I’m real new to editing photos so I appreciate any feedback. Thanks in advance!

Sent from my iPhone using OB Talk

Boort

Rank VI

Advocate II

Colorado
Member #

@ExploRanger
Hey everyone, so I’m new to photography and looking for some input or critiques. And hopefully some advice. What do you think? ...
I was really trying to bring out the detail in the environment and the car. I’m real new to editing photos so I appreciate any feedback. Thanks in advance!
Hello, I'm no professional photographer but I'll offer my thoughts.