Calle Oeste, Landete, España
First Name
daniel
Last Name
vilar
Member #

Ham/GMRS Callsign
ea5rc
hello, my name is daniel. (my english is something bad so I'll help from google and hope it helps me improve my level)
I found you by chance on instagram and began to collect information about the forum, after talking with my partner we decided to become full members.
My passion is the bushcraft and the 4x4 so I think I will be with you at home.
Thank you for your work and for allowing me to be part of your big family.
About me ... I'm from a small town in the east of Spain called Cardenete. I work as a wind technician since I was little I loved nature and the 4x4.
The car ... is a Nissan terrano '95 with some touches to go calm and without problems to our trips.
a greeting.
Daniel Vilarterrano2.jpg terrano2.jpg

Retinens803

Rank V
Launch Member

Member III

South Carolina, USA
First Name
CJC
Last Name
CJC
Member #

Ham/GMRS Callsign
KN4BMJ
hello, my name is daniel. (my english is something bad so I'll help from google and hope it helps me improve my level)
I found you by chance on instagram and began to collect information about the forum, after talking with my partner we decided to become full members.
About me ... I'm from a small town in the east of Spain called Cardenete. I work as a wind technician since I was little I loved nature and the 4x4.
The car ... is a Nissan terrano '95 with some touches to go calm and without problems to our trips.
a greeting.
Daniel Vilar
Welcome!

Reactions: viveen4wd

Chadlyb

Rank V
Launch Member

Advocate III

Bend, OR, USA
Member #

a greeting.
Daniel VilarView attachment 83279 View attachment 83279
Hello Daniel and welcome to the OB crew....nice looking rig and look forward to seeing your build and your adventures. Glad you found us and welcome to the family.

MazeVX

Rank VI
Launch Member

Influencer II

Gießen Germany
First Name
Mathias
Last Name
Kreicker
Member #