New Member From Chino, CA I.E. 909

• HTML tutorial

aaaslayer

Rank IV

Enthusiast III

Chino, CA
Hello Guys!

I drive a 2015 Ram 2500 Long Bed Cummins. Not an ideal sized vehicle for overlanding, but it's all I have for now. I am just getting into camping/exploring/overlanding. I don't have much as far as setup. Currently deleted, Toyo MTs 35s with no lift, Method NV Wheels 17x8 +10 offset. As far as setup for overlanding, I only have camping gear. Currently shopping around for a RTT to mount to a welded DIY fabricated rack I'll be making.

Reactions: Chadlyb

Chadlyb

Rank V
Launch Member

Advocate III

Bend, OR, USA
Member #

Hello Guys!

I drive a 2015 Ram 2500 Long Bed Cummins. Not an ideal sized vehicle for overlanding, but it's all I have for now. I am just getting into camping/exploring/overlanding. I don't have much as far as setup. Currently deleted, Toyo MTs 35s with no lift, Method NV Wheels 17x8 +10 offset. As far as setup for overlanding, I only have camping gear. Currently shopping around for a RTT to mount to a welded DIY fabricated rack I'll be making.
Hello and welcome to the OB crew....look forward to seeing your build and adventures.

Kent R

Executive Director
Staff member
Mod Team

Pathfinder III

El Dorado, Ca
First Name
Kent
Last Name
Reynolds
Member #

Ham/GMRS Callsign
K6KNT
Service Branch
Retired Firefighter
Hello Guys!

Welcome to Overland Bound!

There is a meet-up in your area that meets monthly, check them out on the forum if your interested.https:/www.overlandbound.com/forums/threads/reoccurring-inland-empire-meet-up-06-16-2018.10015/

If you have any questions message me on the forum @Kent R

Reactions: aaaslayer

flyingnome

Rank V
Launch Member

Pathfinder I

Boise, ID
Member #

Welcome! Those are the same style and color methods I've been eyeballing for my F150. Nothing wrong with overlanding a full size truck! Just depends on what your goals are!

Reactions: aaaslayer

aaaslayer

Rank IV

Enthusiast III

Chino, CA