Hello from indiana!!!

• HTML tutorial

Ram12

Rank I
Launch Member

Traveler I

Hi im new to the idea of overlanding but not new to off roading. Finding out about the trans america trail has got me really interested in getting out there and explore our great nation. I have a 2012 ram 1500 4x4 thats all stock for now.
Ive found this site a couple days ago and love reading about everyones adventures and looking at the many types of rigs out there. Cant wait to get my member# and badge!

Jake Wettern | iamjake

Rank V
Launch Member

Advocate II

Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Member #

Hi im new to the idea of overlanding but not new to off roading. Finding out about the trans america trail has got me really interested in getting out there and explore our great nation. I have a 2012 ram 1500 4x4 thats all stock for now.
Ive found this site a couple days ago and love reading about everyones adventures and looking at the many types of rigs out there. Cant wait to get my member# and badge!
Hi Ram12 and welcome to OB! Nice looking Ram! Safe travels and enjoy those open roads!

Reactions: Ram12

WIGGLE

Rank V
Launch Member

Enthusiast II

Carmel, IN
Member #

Hi Ram12! I'm in Indiana too (Carmel) and we're starting off on the Trans America Trail in late April. Just doing the first few states out east at first, can't take that much time off work to do the whole thing. Going to try and knock it out in sections this year. crossing my fingers. I'm pretty new at all of this too so it's a learning experience.

Ram12

Rank I
Launch Member

Traveler I

Hi Ram12! I'm in Indiana too (Carmel) and we're starting off on the Trans America Trail in late April. Just doing the first few states out east at first, can't take that much time off work to do the whole thing. Going to try and knock it out in sections this year. crossing my fingers. I'm pretty new at all of this too so it's a learning experience.