Launch Member

Influencer II

Greenville, SC, USA
First Name
Nicholas
Last Name
Dugdale
Member #

What's up community. My name is Nikko and I drive a black 2017 JKU. I hear CO has some pretty cool 4x4 trails to venture through and was looking to get some expert suggestions on where these locations are. I will be moving up to Westminster CO next month from central FL and would greatly appreciate any tips on where to 4x4 and camp. Keep in mind I am also a photographer and would defiantly appreciate the excellent nature spots or caves to shoot.

Feel free to post exact coordinates or GPX files. Hope to see you on the trails in Colorado! So much to explore.

Screen Shot 2018-11-26 at 11.00.46 PM.png

Boort

Rank V
Launch Member

Member III

Colorado
Member #

@Nickzero
What's up community. My name is Nikko and I drive a black 2017 JKU. I hear CO has some pretty cool 4x4 trails to venture through and was looking to get some expert suggestions on where these locations are. I will be moving up to Westminster CO next month from central FL and would greatly appreciate any tips on where to 4x4 and camp. Keep in mind I am also a photographer and would defiantly appreciate the excellent nature spots or caves to shoot.Feel free to post exact coordinates or GPX files. Hope to see you on the trails in Colorado! So much to explore.
There are a number of members here who have posted Trail guides for Co and the surrounding areas. Look under the Downloadable section ( https://www.overlandbound.com/forums/forums/overland-bound-routes-downloadable.29/ ) for posts tagged Rocky Mountain.