Eads, TN
First Name
Craig
Last Name
Treanor
Member #

Ham/GMRS Callsign
KN4FBH
Stickman and The Witness are game. Keep us in the loop.

mason10198

Rank IV
Launch Member

Influencer II

Bryant, Arkansas
Member #

!!!Important Information!!!

-Meetup Info-
When: 9am CST, 12/28/18
Where: Gravel lot @ State Hwy 9 / Lake Winona Rd (34.804580, -92.778790) (https://goo.gl/kTtRsv)

-Trip Info-
Length: ~70mi, 6-8hrs
I'm allowing a little bit of time to hangout and look at rigs at the meeting location before the trip starts.
Bring a lunch!! We will stop somewhere to eat and chat for a bit. I will have my front 10klb winch, a few recovery straps, and a bit more gear if I can find it. If you have questions or need to contact me directly for any reason, you can comment here, get to me on FB messenger, or my cell number, 501-249-0799. I might not answer a call, so try to keep it SMS.

BrandonH

Rank II
Launch Member

Enthusiast I

Hi I'm very new to anything offroad or overlanding. Is this trail beginner friendly? I have a stock 2018 4R off road. Is this more for something that has a lift and better tires? I see it says medium difficulty, but having 0 experience not sure where it stands for a newbie.

mason10198

Rank IV
Launch Member

Influencer II

Bryant, Arkansas
Member #

I'm not sure, I probably wouldn't take a brand new vehicle on the exact route I have planned... However, if you'd like to go, there are still plenty of roads you can use to go around and meet back up if you see something you're not comfortable going through. Most everything out there is very scenic!

roadsterboy

Rank 0

Traveler I

Sorry, I will be out in the Ozarks from the 27-30 so I wont be able to make this one. Sounds like it will be a great trip!