ANY BOISE IDAHO OVERLAND MEET-UPS HAPPENING?

• HTML tutorial

McQ

Rank III
Launch Member

Influencer II

Boise, ID
First Name
Michael
Last Name
McHugh
Member #

Howdy folks! i'm new here and not super savvy with the forum communication.
wondering if there are any events or meet-ups in and around the Boise area? wanting to find folks to hit the trails in this beautiful state and beyond. I'm new to the whole overlanding gig so i'm not looking to do any crazy rock crawling but just like to get out and off pavement.

looking forward to meeting up for some adventures!
McQ

Jackman547

Rank I
Launch Member

Traveler I

La Grande, Or
First Name
David
Last Name
Jackman
Member #

Howdy folks! i'm new here and not super savvy with the forum communication.
wondering if there are any events or meet-ups in and around the Boise area? wanting to find folks to hit the trails in this beautiful state and beyond. I'm new to the whole overlanding gig so i'm not looking to do any crazy rock crawling but just like to get out and off pavement.

looking forward to meeting up for some adventures!
McQ
I’m over in lagrande. Next time I head that way I’ll holler for sure!

reaver

Rank VI

Explorer I

Caldwell, ID, USA
First Name
Brian
Last Name
McGahuey
Member #

Ham/GMRS Callsign
GMRS WRMV941
I don't believe anybody has anything scheduled right now. A few of us did a run last weekend, but I'd be down for a rigs and coffee or something in a couple of weeks.

OutsideSeth

Rank V
Launch Member

Off-Road Ranger I

Boise, ID, USA
First Name
Seth
Last Name
Anderson
Member #

Ham/GMRS Callsign
N1SLA
I missed the last meetup, but would be game to meet some good folks here in Boise.

McQ

Rank III
Launch Member

Influencer II

Boise, ID
First Name
Michael
Last Name
McHugh
Member #